Miles & More

Miles & More Prämienmeilen sammeln - so einfach geht’s

Europas führendes Prämien- und Vielfliegerprogramm bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit bei Ihrem Einkauf Miles & More Prämienmeilen zu sammeln.

1 € Umsatz = 1 Prämienmeile

Zeigen Sie bei Ihrem Einkauf in einem der 5 welcome Shops am Flughafen Wien (Gates C, D, F, G) Ihre Miles & More Servicekarte oder Ihre digitale Servicekarte in der Miles & More App und schon erhalten Sie für jeden Euro Einkaufswert 1 Miles & More Prämienmeile.

Die Prämienmeilen werden innerhalb von bis zu 6 Wochen auf Ihrem Miles & More Konto gutgeschrieben.

Miles & More Servicekarte vergessen?

Lassen Sie Ihre Prämienmeilen nachträglich gutschreiben! Sollten Sie bei Ihrem Einkauf im welcome Shop Ihre Miles & More Servicekarte nicht dabeihaben, können Sie sich Ihre Prämienmeilen auch nachträglich gutschreiben lassen.

Nachträgliche Meilengutschrift:

https://www.miles-and-more.com/at/de/program/at-a-glance/mileage-request.html

Noch mehr Prämienmeilen sammeln mit der Miles & More Kreditkarte

Profitieren Sie gleich doppelt, wenn Sie bei welcome Shop mit Ihrer Miles & More Kreditkarte bezahlen. Sie erhalten neben den regulären Meilen für Ihren Umsatz im welcome Shop noch weitere Meilen auf Ihren Kreditkartenumsatz.

Miles & More – alles über Europas führendes Prämien- und Vielfliegerprogramm

Miles & More ist Europas größte Prämien- und Vielfliegerprogramm. Die Teilnehmer können auf vielfältige Weise in der Luft mit 39 Airline Partnern und am Boden mit über 350 Partnerunternehmen wertvolle Prämienmeilen sammeln und in attraktive Prämien einlösen. Dabei bieten Miles & More Partner ein breites Angebot aus den unterschiedlichsten Lebensbereichen wie Hotellerie und Autovermietung, Finanzen, Shopping und Lifestyle.

Noch kein Teilnehmer? Mit der kostenlosen Anmeldung bei Miles & More können Sie sofort wertvolle Meilen sammeln und diese in tolle Prämien einlösen.

Sofort registrieren:

https://www.miles-and-more.com/at/de/account/enrolment.html

de_DE_formalGerman
en_USEnglish de_DE_formalGerman

Miles & More

Earn Miles & More Award Miles – Here’s How Easy It Is:

Europe’s leading awards and frequent flyer programme gives you the chance to earn Miles & More award miles when making a purchase.

1 of Spend = 1 Award Mile

Present your Miles & More service card or digital service card in the Miles & More app when making your purchase at one of the 5 welcomeshops at Vienna Airport (Gates C, D, F and G), and you’ll receive 1 Miles & More award mile for every single euro you spend.

The award miles will then be credited to your Miles & More account within 6 weeks.

Forgotten your Miles & More service card?

Have your award miles credited retrospectively! If you don’t have your Miles & More service card on you at the welcomeshop when making your purchase, you can also have your bonus miles credited retrospectively.

Retrospective mileage credit:

https://www.miles-and-more.com/at/en/program/at-a-glance/mileage-request.html

Earn even more award miles with the Miles & More credit card.

When you pay with your Miles & More credit card at the welcomeshop, you benefit twice over! As well as regular miles for your spend at the welcomeshop, you’ll have even more miles credited to your credit card spend.

Miles & More – all you need to know about Europe’s leading awards and frequent flyer program

Miles & More is Europe’s largest awards and frequent flyer programme. Participants in the programme can earn valuable award miles with 39 airline partners and over 350 partner companies, then redeem these for attractive awards - in numerous different ways, both in the air and on the ground. Miles & More partners offer a wide range of products from different areas of life, including hotels and rental cars, finances, shopping and lifestyle.

Not a participant yet? With the free application to Miles & More, you can start earning valuable miles immediately, and redeem these for great awards.

Register right now:

https://www.miles-and-more.com/at/en/account/enrolment.html

en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalGerman en_USEnglish